Central DJ
Fedde Le Grand - Darklight Sessions
Darklight Sessions 380

Published at: 12/02/2019 12:05 - Filesize: 144,019,329 bytes



Air Date: Friday November 29th 2019 Robbie Doherty & Keees - Pour The Milk Josh Kalker & Klover Haze - Sexy House Frank Nitty - Roller Coaster Deekey - It's Love Rave Radio & STVCKS - Thinking About You Charlie Puth - Mother (Fedde Le Grand Remix) Zinko & Sebastian Mateo - Believe Jay Klash, MILS & Anders Nilsson - Swack Damien N-Drix - Earthquake JustLuke ft. Noel Holler - Push My Button -- Darklight Sessions Guestmix by Exodus -- Xavi and Exodus - She Got No Money DJ Kuba, Neitan & David Puentez - Bad Habit  Exodus & Amyntas - Bring You Back Exodus & Sebastian Park - Rave Alarm  DOCKA ft Rick Ross - Burnin' (Exodus & Vaigandt Remix)  Amyntas - Volume Will K - Peanut Butter Noise Walkers - Loose Control Exodus and Ivan Miranda - Drum And Beats HOOX - Funky 2 Me  Castion & jeonghyeon - Turnin' Up  Habbo Foxx - Fall On You Youtube: flg.dj/dls-yt 1001tracklists.com: flg.dj/dls-tr Website: flg.dj/darklight-sessions Darklight Sessions on Spotify: flg.dj/dls-sp Darklight Sessions on iTunes: flg.dj/dls-itunes More Fedde Le Grand: FeddeLeGrand.lnk.to/FindMe


Important: this episode was released more than a month ago. The download and listen link, which are not hosted on Central DJ, may no longer be valid.