Central DJ
Defected Records - Defected in The House
Glitterbox Radio Show 036: w/ Cassius

Publicado em: 05/12/2017 15:30 - Tamanho: 86.279.674 bytes



Welcome to the weekly Glitterbox Radio Show, a place where we celebrate incredible dance music from across the decades.

This week's guest selector: Cassius

01. Romanthony - Bring U Up [Black Male Records]
02. Alaia & Gallo featuring Kevin Haden - Who Is He? [Soul Heaven]
03. NY's Finest - Do You Feel Me (City Soul Project Club Mix) [Toolroom]
04. Sloth Boogie - Acid Fantasy [SB Editz]
05. Geraldine Hunt - Can't Fake The Feeling [Prism]
06. Stevie Wonder - As [Motown]
07. Joubert Singers - Stand On the Word (Larry Levan Mix) [Next Plateau Records Inc]
08. Daft Punk - Burnin' [Virgin]
09. Angelo Ferreri - Want To Say (Original Mix) [Soulfuric Recordings]
10. Gershon Jackson - Love Desire (Mike Dunn's Blackball Love Mixx) [Omni Music Solutions]
11. Richard From Milwaukee - Clear Water (Luke Solomon's Body Edit) [Jolly Jams]
12. Reverend P - Feel The Heat (Original Mix) [Razor-N-Tape]
13. Sinnamon - Thanks To You [Becket Records]


Importante: este episódio foi lançado há mais de um mês. O link para download e ouvir, que não estão hospedados na Central DJ, podem não ser mais válidos.