Central DJ
Defected Records - Defected in The House
Glitterbox Radio Show 059: w/ Roger Sanchez

Publicado em: 15/05/2018 12:47 - Tamanho: 86.279.922 bytes



Welcome to the weekly Glitterbox Radio Show, a place where we celebrate incredible dance music from across the decades.

This week's guest: Roger Sanchez

01. Love De Luxe - Here Comes That Sound Pt.1 [Atlantic]
02. D.C. LaRue - Cathedrals (JKriv Dub) [Z Records]
03. Degrees Of Motion - Do You Want It Right Now (Dr Packer Remix) [FFRR]
04. Ripple - The Beat Goes On and On [Salsoul Records]
05. Get Down Edits - What Makes You Think That [Your My Type]
06. The Heartists - Belo Horizonti (Extended Mix) [Atlantic Jaxx]
07. S-men - Who We Are [Defected]
08. DJ Koze - Pick Up (12" Extended Disco Version) [Pampa]
09. The Wizard Brian Coxx featuring Sandy Spady - Killing Me (Main Mix)
10. Deep Sensation - Somehow Somewhere (There's A Soul Heaven) (Copyright Re-Edit) [ITH Records]
11. Soul Providers - Rise (Bini & Martini Vocal Remix) [AM:PM]
12. Rufus and Chaka Khan - Any Love (Dim's Classic Re-Edit) [MCA Records]
13. Lord Echo featuring Mara TK - Just Do You

iTunes: po.st/GBPodSub
Mixcloud: http://po.st/GBRS59

Follow us on Instragram: @glitterboxibiza
New album 'This Ain't No Disco!' dropping June 8th...


Importante: este episódio foi lançado há mais de um mês. O link para download e ouvir, que não estão hospedados na Central DJ, podem não ser mais válidos.