Central DJ
Dannic - Fonk Radio
Dannic presents Fonk Radio 088

Publicado em: 16/05/2018 13:00 - Tamanho: 86.369.294 bytes



This is the 88th episode of Fonk Radio, and it's another jam-packed show with Dannic. This week, there's music from the likes of Moska, Lumberjack, Mike Williams, TV Noise, Bingo Players, and loads more. There's also the new release on Fonk Recordings from Will K, plus all the latest remixes and mashups from Dannic himself.

01. Kygo - Kids In Love (Don Diablo Remix)
02. Mike Williams - Give It Up
03. ID - Your Love
04. RetroVision - Get Down
05. Kremerk - Face Off
06. Francis Bebey - The Coffee Cola Song (JoeySuki Remix)
07. Halsey - Alone (CID Remix)
08. Ciava & Apollo Pan - Dancin'
09. Lumberjack - Drill
10. Second Chance - Drinks At The Bar
11. Moska - House Religion
12. Will K - Animal Pop
13. TV Noise - 808
14. Dallas K vs. Dannic vs. Sam Feldt - Down For Superfuture
15. Zonderling - Tunnel Vision (Don Diablo Edit) (Mashup)
16. ID
17. Dannic feat. Inna - Stay (Dannic & LoaX Club Mix)
18. M35 & Vion Konger - Outbreak
19. Le Shuuk vs. Dannic vs. Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa - Stop For One Kiss (Dannic Mashup)
20. Bingo Players - Cry (Mikro & KJ Bootleg)


Importante: este episódio foi lançado há mais de um mês. O link para download e ouvir, que não estão hospedados na Central DJ, podem não ser mais válidos.