Central DJ
Defected Records - Defected in The House
Glitterbox Radio Show 063: Louie Vega

Publicado em: 13/06/2018 08:50 - Tamanho: 88.063.064 bytes



Welcome to the weekly Glitterbox Radio Show, a place where we celebrate incredible dance music from across the decades.

This weeks guest: Louie Vega

01. Prince & The New Power Generation - Gett Off [Paisley Park]
02. Powerhouse featuring Duane Harden - What You Need [Strictly Rhythm]
03. The Soup Dragons - I'm Free (Yam Who & Alan Dixon Remix) [Midnight Riot]
04. Cassius - W18 (Club Edit) [Ed Banger Records]
05. DiTongo - You Know Nothing [Degustibus]
06. Luther Vandross - Get Myself Together (Louie Vega Remix) [Nervous Records]
07. Louie Vega - Last Night A DJ Saved My Life feat Anané and Tony Touch [Nervous Records]
08. Louie Vega - Dancing For Your Love feat Cindy Mizelle & Sharon Bryant [Nervous Records]
09. Paul Johnson - Get Get Down (Original Mix) [Rise]
10. Chocolate Puma - I Wanna Be You [Pssst Music]
11. Todd Terje - Strandbar (Disko) [Olsen Records]
12. DoubleExposure - Everyman (Late Night Tuff Guy Rework) [Salsoul Records]
13. Chaka Khan - Like Sugar (Extended Mix) [Diary Records]