Central DJ
Paul van Dyk - Vonyc Sessions
Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions Episode 623

Publicado em: 12/10/2018 03:00 - Tamanho: 63.966.396 bytes



Paul van Dyk hosts a very packed show this week with new music from The Noble Six, James Cottle, Lostly, Corin Bayley, Project 8 and many more.

Part 1
Paul Van Dyk - Music Rescues Me [VANDIT]
Frank Dueffel - Wherever You Are [VANDIT]
Corin Bayley - Stratospheric Blue [AERYS]
Digital Rush - Edge Of Your Desire [VANDIT]
Project 8 - Reflux [Grotesque Fusion]
Kiyoi & Eky & Dustin Husain - Pacific [Digital Society]

Face to Face
Paul van Dyk - For an Angel (Filo & Peri Remix)

Part 2
Philippe El Sisi and James Cottle - Theory of Ice [VANDIT]
Jan Miller - Signs [Alter Ego]
The Noble Six - Black Lotus ASOT]
Atragun Toast - Dusk (O.B.M Notion Remix) [Submission]
Frank Waanders - Sonah [Always Alive]
Lolo - Why (Lostly Rework) [Exclusive] [CDR]

Paul van Dyk ft. Giuseppe Ottaviani - La Dolce Vita [VANDIT]