Central DJ
Yves V - V Sessions
V Sessions 189

Publicado em: 04/02/2019 12:51 - Tamanho: 137.315.758 bytes



V Sessions with Yves V - a discovery in electronic music as told by one of the dance scene's most exciting DJ and Producer stars - Yves V! Explore new sounds and the most upfront club beats from Belgium's number 55 DJ in the World according to the official Top 100 DJ Poll. V Sessions presented to you each and every week by Yves V.

01. Widemode - Terminal (Extended Mix)
02. Don Diablo - You're Not Alone ft. Kiiara (Extended Mix)
03. LVNDSCAPE - Matterhorn
04. Dazed Creepz - Future Now (Extended Mix)
05. Galantis - Emoji (Yves V Remix)
06. SMACK - Selecta (Original Mix)
07. Radiology, Feerty feat. PRYVT RYN - The One (Extended Mix)
08. Not Found - My Face Is Numb (Original Mix)
09. Swanky Tunes - Supersonic (feat. Christian Burns)
10. Yves V & Matthew Hill vs. Adrian Lux - Teenage Crime
11. Eddie Thoneick & Kurd Maverick - Lonely (feat. Errol Reid)
12. Lost Sides - Falling Back
13. Francisco Cunha - For Life (Extended Mix)

14. Sweet Drop - Human Nature (Epic Mix)


Importante: este episódio foi lançado há mais de um mês. O link para download e ouvir, que não estão hospedados na Central DJ, podem não ser mais válidos.