Central DJ
Yves V - V Sessions
V Sessions 191

Publicado em: 17/02/2019 22:00 - Tamanho: 123.435.968 bytes



V Sessions with Yves V - a discovery in electronic music as told by one of the dance scene's most exciting DJ and Producer stars - Yves V! Explore new sounds and the most upfront club beats from Belgium's number 55 DJ in the World according to the official Top 100 DJ Poll. V Sessions presented to you each and every week by Yves V.

01. Pharien - There For You
02. Riggi Piros - La La La
03. Nicky Romero & David Guetta - Ring The Alarm (Dub Mix)
04. Progressive Brothers feat. Atlas - These Streets
05. Galantis - Emoji (Yves V Remix)
06. SUPERSPECIAL - Turn On The Lights
07. Sagan - Robo
08. Maydro - Feelings
09. Will Sparks x Danny Avila - Fat Beat
10. Salasnich & KPLR feat. Peter Forest - Bodytalk
11. Rolling Dice & Prisma & Depdramez - Strangers
12. Yves V & Matthew Hill vs. Adrian Lux - Teenage Crime
13. R3HAB, Icona POP - This is How We Party
14. Carta & Love For Justice - If Only

15. Gusto - Disco's Revenge


Importante: este episódio foi lançado há mais de um mês. O link para download e ouvir, que não estão hospedados na Central DJ, podem não ser mais válidos.