Central DJ
Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself
Release Yourself Radio Show 906

Published at: 02/25/2019 11:00 - Filesize: 172,992,794 bytes



Release Yourself with world renowned DJ, Producer, Radio and Podcast host Roger Sanchez. More Roger Sanchez on http://rogersanchez.com

Tracklist 906
Buka! - Rosie (High Roller)
Rebuke - Jump Ship (Dirtybird)
Aloona - Tribe (Guz Remix) (Witty Tunes)
Stefano Kosa - Last Call (Snatch!)

The Hot Release
S-Man & Creighton - Snake (Under The Radr)

Solardo - Tango Wango (Ultra)
Roberto Surace - Ice Cream (Superfett Records)
Huxley - Freekon (Club Sweat)

The Release Yourself Spotlight
Saliva Commandos - Back To It (Stealth)

Bennstarr & DBM - It Feels Good (Tesser Music)
Hate Late - Carnival Mindedness (Too Many Rules)
The MT - La Mafi (Stealth)

The Release Yourself Flashback
Groove Armada - I See You Baby ()

Raretwo Inc - Farley (Rawthentic)
Di Chiara Brothers - We Haven't Time (Monotonik)
Andre Salmon & The Boombox - Naked

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with D'Julz


Important: this episode was released more than a month ago. The download and listen link, which are not hosted on Central DJ, may no longer be valid.