Central DJ
Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio
Pure Trance Radio Radio Podcast 180

Publicado em: 14/03/2019 04:00 - Tamanho: 61.369.396 bytes



Welcome to episode 180 of Pure Trance Radio with Solarstone. This week he plays some incredible new music from the likes of Rodg, Mir Omar, DT8, Orkidea, Simon Patterson and many more including a beautiful chillout moment from Roary.

1. Rodg - Inupiaq [Statement!]
2. 8Kays ft. Diana Miro - Inside (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [Cee Productions]
3. Mir Omar - Beyond [Pure Progressive] *Exclusive
4. Paul Sawyer - Gravitas [Pure Progressive]

Its Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play... But We Like It Anyway
5. Mall Grab - Out of Time [AVA. Records]

6. DT8 Project - Cycles [Anjunabeats]

7. Adam Is A Girl - Sky (Dennis Sheperd Remix) [TronTronic]
8. Effen - Sinners (Aren't We All) [Pure Trance]
9. Strabo - Hiraeth (Club Mix) [Pure Trance NEON]
10. Simon Patterson ft. Lucy Pullin - Blink [Deep In Thought]
11. Orkidea - Forward Forever (Indecent Noise Remix) [Pure Trance NEON]

12. Billy Gillies - Open Your Mind [Afterdark]

13. Roary - Halcyon (from the album IV) [Tone Tree Music]


Importante: este episódio foi lançado há mais de um mês. O link para download e ouvir, que não estão hospedados na Central DJ, podem não ser mais válidos.