Central DJ
Yves V - V Sessions
V Sessions 195

Publicado em: 17/03/2019 21:48 - Tamanho: 136.138.158 bytes



V Sessions with Yves V - a discovery in electronic music as told by one of the dance scene's most exciting DJ and Producer stars - Yves V! Explore new sounds and the most upfront club beats from Belgium's number 55 DJ in the World according to the official Top 100 DJ Poll. V Sessions presented to you each and every week by Yves V.

01. Daddy's Groove - Been A Long Time
02. Marc Benjamin - Fall For You (Extended Mix)
03. KSHMR & Yves V feat. Krewella - No Regrets
04. SHKHR & Rayasa feat. Sam Knight - Hero (Original Mix)
05. Throttle - Like That (VIP Edit)
06. Toby Green - Party People
07. Mike Cervello - Rave Child
08. Skytech - Out Of My Mind (R3hab Edit)
09. Galantis - Emoji (Yves V Remix)
10. Vion Konger - Heartbeat
11. King Arthur x Big Pineapple - Friends (Extended Mix)
12. GYANI - Bright Feelings
13. Julian Jordan & Seth Hills - Backfire (Extended Mix)

14. DJ Delicious Presents Phunk-A-Delic - Rockin' (Benjamin Bates Remix)


Importante: este episódio foi lançado há mais de um mês. O link para download e ouvir, que não estão hospedados na Central DJ, podem não ser mais válidos.