Central DJ
Defected Records - Defected in The House
Glitterbox Radio Show 104

Published at: 03/27/2019 11:30 - Filesize: 86,569,263 bytes



Podcast from Glitterbox

01. Bob Sinclar featuring Lee A Genesis - My Only Love (Original Mix) [Yellow Productions]
02. Eminence featuring Kathy Brown - Give It Up (Clepto's Classic Vocal Mix) [Defected]
03. Babert - In Your Eyes [Disco Revenge]
04. Chaka Khan - I Know You, I Live You (Moplen Remix) [Warner Bros. Records]
05. Shalamar - I Owe You One (12" Version) [Solar]
06. Sylvester - Tell Me [Megatone Records]
07. The Funk District - Soul Dose [Deep Sense]
08. Barbara Tucker - Beautiful People (Underground Network Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
09. Gigolo Supreme - Gigolo's Anthem [Nervous Chill]
10. Maydie Myles - You Got Me Forever (KLP Jam) [K4B Records]
11. Eddie Amador - House Music (Message Mix) [Yoshitoshi Recordings]
12. Jean Carn - Time Waits For No One (Joey Negro Extended Disco Mix) [Z Records]
13. Midnight Magic - Beam Me Up (Jacques Renault Remix) [Permanent Vacation]
14. Teddy Pendergrass - Come Go With Me [Philadelphia International Records]


Important: this episode was released more than a month ago. The download and listen link, which are not hosted on Central DJ, may no longer be valid.