Central DJ
Dannic - Fonk Radio
Dannic presents Fonk Radio 133 (with Tim Van Werd Guest Mix)

Published at: 03/28/2019 14:00 - Filesize: 106,797,217 bytes



It's time for Fonk Radio 133, and this week Dannic has music from Dave Ruthwell & Mr. Sid, Zedd, Mark Knight, AYOR, and loads more. There's also a fresh new ID in there, and then Tim Van Werd jumps in the mix for the second half of the show.

01. Zedd & Katy Perry - 365 (Zedd Remix)
02. Travis Scott - Sicko Mode (AYOR Remix)?03. Soulvation - Bamboo
04. Mr. Sid & Nightdrive & Reybo - Bouzouki
05. Mark Knight & Funkagenda vs. Supermode - Good Times vs. Tell Me Why (Petey Precise Edit)
06. ID - ID
07. Dave Ruthwell & Mr. Sid - Storm
08. David Guetta & Tom Staar vs. Underworld - This Ain't Slippy Techno (Far Behind Bootleg)
09. Norii - Yeah
10. Tim Van Werd - Guest Mix


Important: this episode was released more than a month ago. The download and listen link, which are not hosted on Central DJ, may no longer be valid.