Central DJ
Dannic - Fonk Radio
Dannic presents Fonk Radio 140

Publicado em: 16/05/2019 13:00 - Tamanho: 111.750.172 bytes



Just before he heads off on a short holiday, Dannic manages to dig out some tunes for episode 140 of Fonk Radio. This week, he plays music from Steff Da Campo, David Puentez, Kryder, Kristianex, Toby Green, Chocolate Puma, and loads more. He's also got a couple of massive IDs, his latest release on Heldeep, and a brand new bootleg too.

01. Greg Dela - What They Want
02. Bart B More & Chocolate Puma - Rising Up (Rockefeller Remix)
03. Tim Van Werd - Dance All Night
04. Dannic & Promise Land - Over (Zonderling Edit)
05. Superspecial - Heroes (Thomas Newson Remix)
06. Lost Frequencies feat. Flynn - Recognise (Kryder Remix)
07. DJ Snake & Mercer - Let's Get Ill (David Puentez VIP x Enrie BeeHive Edit)
08. Chocolate Puma & Carta - Zhong
09. SWACQ - Guerilla
10. RetroVision - We Like To Party
11. Steff Da Campo & David Puentez - Everybody
12. SLVR - Rain Face
13. Meduza feat. Goodboys - Piece Of Your Heart (Dannic Bootleg)
14. Ava Max - So Am I (Toby Green Remix)
15. MorganJ & Boothed feat. Max Landry - On The Floor
16. ID - ID
17. ID - Trompeta
18. Nervo feat. Ryann - Emotional (Kristianex Remix)


Importante: este episódio foi lançado há mais de um mês. O link para download e ouvir, que não estão hospedados na Central DJ, podem não ser mais válidos.