Central DJ
Paul van Dyk - Vonyc Sessions
Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions Episode 654

Published at: 05/17/2019 03:00 - Filesize: 63,988,399 bytes



Welcome to an exciting episode of the show this week with some incredible new music from the likes of Gouryella, M.I.K.E. Push, Alex Di Stefano, The Cracken and more including a World Exclusive from Alex M.O.R.P.H.

Part 1
Aerotek - Dystopia Is My Utopia [VANDIT Worldwide Exclusive]
Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Surga [Flashover]
Oto Kapanadze - The Force [Kapanadze]
Alex Di Stefano - Into The Flames [Grotesque Fusion]
M.I.K.E. Push vs Robert Nickson - Lunar Lander [FSOE]
Les Hemstock - Angel Chorus [VANDIT]

Face to Face
Paul van Dyk & Alex M.O.R.P.H. present the Shine Ibiza Anthem 2019 [VANDIT]

Part 2
Jamie Walker - Fly Away [VANDIT]
Darren Tate - Particles (The WLT Remix) [MONDO]
Pierre Pienaar & Matt Nolan - Temple Of Spirit [VANDIT]
Jardin - Future [VANDIT]
The Cracken - Open My Heart [Discover Records]
Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Jamaster A - Sky Over Great Wall [VANDIT]

Space Manoeuvres in the Dark - Stage One (Space Manoeuvres Separation Mix)


Important: this episode was released more than a month ago. The download and listen link, which are not hosted on Central DJ, may no longer be valid.