Central DJ
Andy Moor - Moor Music
Moor Music Episode 237

Published at: 06/11/2019 21:00 - Filesize: 147,262,801 bytes



01. PRAANA x Matt Fax feat. HALIENE - Kaliedoscope [COlorized]
02. Digital Rush presents R.U.S.H. - Be Free [FSOE Parallels]
03. Elevven - Isla Vista [Statement Music]
04. Andrew Bayer - Eight To Sixteen [Anjunabeats]
05. tyDi and Matt Fax - It's Always Now [AVA Recordings]
06. Ferry Corsten and BT - 1997 [Flashover Recordings]
07. Luke Anders feat. Liel Kolet - Letting Go [Garuda Music]
08. Ruben de Ronde X Rodg - Little Drummer (Beatsole Remix) [Statement Music]
09. Rene Ablaze and FGH - Run [AVA Recordings]
10. Rub!k - Equitas [AVA Recordings]
11. Ben Gold and Richard Durand - A Thousand Times [Armada Music]
12. Maarten de Jong and Allen Watts - Caffeine [Who's Afraid Of 138]
13. Andy Moor, Somna and Diana Leah - There Is Light (Seven24 and S.A.T Remix) [AVA Chill]


Important: this episode was released more than a month ago. The download and listen link, which are not hosted on Central DJ, may no longer be valid.