Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 1053
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 16/05/2019



Bloco 1

Mcfadden and Whitehead - Aint No Stoppin Us Now
Twenty 4 Seven - Leave Them Alone
Magic Box - Carillon
Black Box - I Dont Know Anybody Else
DHT - Listen to Your Heart
Vintagent - Smoke On The Water
Jill Dreski - Heartbreaker
Elaine Jones - Could It Be Magic
Ally and Jo - Holding You
Optical - Take My Heart
Information Society - A Million Watts of Love
Ace of Base - All That She Wants
Black 4 White - So I Love You Baby
Orchestra JB - Come Alive
Sister Funk - Get Off