Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 1093
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 11/07/2019



Bloco 1

Erotic - Max Dont Have Sex With Your Ex
Da Hool - Meet Her at The Love Parade
Danzel - Put Your Hands Up
Noe - We Belong
Fourteen 14 - Everytime We Touch
New Order - Fine Time
Junior Jack - My Feeling
Captain Jack - Captain Jack
Benassi Bros - Hit My Heart
Chaka Khan - Im Every Woman
David Morales - Needin U
The The - This is The Day
Sydney Fresh - Feel The Bass
Synthesis - Time is Right
Eclipse - Dance 2 Da House