Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 1173
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 31/10/2019



DownloadOuvirBloco 1

Alice Deejay - Better Off Alone
Underfish - Its My Beat
U96 - Club Bizarre
Sunscreem - Pressure Us
New Order - The Perfect Kiss
Sister Sledge - We Are Family
Sash - Encore Une Fois
Spagna - Call Me
Sals 8 - Downtown
Max a Million - Fat Boy
Perfecto - Media Naranja
Snap - The Power
Rozalla - Faith (In the Power of Love)
Eurythmics - There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
Hazard - James Brown is Dead