Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 1223
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 09/01/2020



DownloadOuvirBloco 1

Yomanda - Synth & Strings
Voodoo and Serano - Overload
Hanson - Wheres The Love
Soraya - Do You Believe in Magic
Azzido Da Bass - Dooms Night
Blackout - Gotta Have Hope
Real McCoy - Operator
Brooklyn Bounce - Loud and Proud
Barthezz - On the Move
Culture Club - Miss Me Blind
Luna - Fly in My Heart
Human League - Dont You Want Me
Michael Jackson - In The Closet
Jaydee - Plastic Dreams