Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 639
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 12/10/2017



Bloco 1

Franky Fonell - If You Believe
Jamie Dee - Dont Be Shy
Gala - Let a Boy Cry
Sound City - The Love Ive Found
Ian Lex - I Believe in Love
Was Not Was - Shake Your Head
Kelly B - I Cant Help Myself
XT - Bitter Sweet Symphony
Lee Marrow - I Want Your Love
Bananarama - Love in The First Degree
Prima - Dont Cry For Me Argentina
Aqua - Turn Back Time
Illusion - Just an Illusion
Bizarre Inc - Im Gonna Get You