Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 700
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 05/01/2018



Bloco 1

Alexis San Nicolas - Fotonovela
Ann Lee - Two Times
The Crew - Get Dumb
Information Society - Whats On Your Mind (Pure Energy)
Whigfield - Big Time
Erasure - Take a Chance On Me
2 Unlimited - The Magic Friend
Double You - What Did You Do
DJ Bobo - Somebody Dance With Me
Teeki - Colours of My Eyes
Lisa Stansfield - All Around The World
Shanaia T - Any Man of Mine
BG The Prince of Rap - The Colour of My Dreams
Snap - The Power
Haddaway - Rock My Heart