Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 719
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 01/02/2018



Bloco 1

Ice MC - People
Sky - He is My Lover
Fiesta Del Sol - Marinero
Randy Bush - Elevation
Basic Connection - Hablame Luna
Fun Factory - Celebration
Nevada - I Dream of You
Astaire - I Want to Know What Love is
Haddaway - Catch a Fire
Jazzy Jeff and The Fresh Prince - Boom Shake the Room
MC Hammer - Too Legit to Quit
Laurent Garnier - The Sound of The Big Babou
The Movement - Jump
Donna Summer - Breakaway
Sunscreem - Love U More