Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 735
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 23/02/2018



Bloco 1

The The - This is The Day
Herbie Hancock - Rock It
Erasure - Stop
Velvet 99 - These Boots Are Made For Walkin
Olive - You Are Not Alone
Chak - Summer Party
New Order - Touched By The Hand of God
Double You - Part Time Lover
Venus - Amores Extranos
DJ Bobo - I Fell It
Dream Girls - Year of Decision
Da Mian - Supernature
C and C Music Factory - Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
Haddaway - What is Love