Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 745
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 09/03/2018



Bloco 1

Los Locos - Vamos a La Fiesta
Teeki - Colours in My Eyes
Depeche Mode - Just Cant Get Enough
Brainbug - Nightmare
Viva - Nirvana
Pretty Girls - Gucci Youre Through
Polo - I Want You
Taleesa - You and Me
Ace of Base - Living in Danger
Information Society - Walking Away
Eivissa - Oh La La La
Oceanic - Wicked Love
Korell - Let Me Be The One
Phina - Ironic
KC and The Sunshine Band - Shake Your Booty