Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 759
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 29/03/2018



Bloco 1

Egma - Never Gonna Loose Your Love
Salt N Pepa - Push It
Moskwa TV - Tell Me Tell Me
Sonia - You Will Never Stop Me From Loving You
The Shamen - Love Sex Intelligence
Virus - Strictly Ripping
Linear - Sending All My Love
Expose - Point of No Return
Odyssey - Move Your Body
Erotic - Help Me Dr Dick
Bambee - Candy Girl
Gap Noise - Nightshift
Richy - Set Me Free
Stephanie - Talking in Your Sleep