Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 767
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 10/04/2018



Bloco 1

Purple Beat - Dont Stop Till You Get Enough
Baker Street - Words
Sasha - Miracle
Duran Duran - Come Undone
Undercover - The Way It Is
Safari - Thats When I Think of You
Neneh Cherry - Buffalo Stance
Dama - Singing
Gillete - Short Dick Man
Vengaboys - We like to Party
Cottos Club Sandwich - The Winner Takes It All
Annie - I Say a Litle Prayer
Ramirez - Orgasmico
Nicki French - Is There Anybody Out There