Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 808
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 06/06/2018



DownloadOuvirBloco 1

Pet Shop Boys - Go West
DC Project - Luca
Black Box - Rockin to The Music
Cover Girls - Show Me
The Maxx - Cocaine
B One - The Future
New Kids On The Block - Step By Step
Crystal Waters - The Boy From Ipanema
U2 - Even Better Than The Real Thing
Shinehead - Jamaican in New York
Noel - Like a Child
Bernadette - You Are The One
Main Street Boys - Last Train to London
T42 - Dont Let My Love