Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 810
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 08/06/2018



Bloco 1

Ice MC - Easy
Paul Johnson - Get Get Down
Corona - The Power of Love
Serena - Denis
Whigfield - Givin All My Love
Technotronic - Hey Yoh Here We Go
Double You - Drive
Fresh Tunes - Do You Know What I Mean
Ace of Base - Never Gonna Say Im Sorry
Information Society - How Long
Evelyn Dee - Bohemian Rhapsody
Will to Power - Say Its Gonna Rain
Nicki French - Heaven is a Place on Earth
Midi Maxi & Efti - Ragga Steady
Erasure - Am I Right