Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 885
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 21/09/2018



Bloco 1

Digilove - Give You Love
Elton John vs RuPaul - Dont Go Breaking My Heart
2 Unlimited - Faces
Erasure - It Doesnt Have to Be
Housecream - Get Me Into Your Heart
BG The Prince of Rap - The Colour of My Dreams
Corona - Rhythm of The Night
T42 - Let Me Go
Andrew Sixty - Oh Carol
Whigfield - Another Day
883 - Gli Anni
The Cardigans - Lovefool
Lara Pausini - La Soledad