Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 890
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 28/09/2018



Bloco 1

The Free - Lover on The Line
The Outhere Brothers - La La La Hey Hey
Mcfadden and Whitehead - Aint No Stoppin Us Now
2 Unlimited - No Limit
Desree - You Gotta Be
Sugarhill Gang - Rappers Delight
Corona - Magic Touch
LDV - Climb The Wall
Joy Salinas - Callin You Love
Taleesa - Internet Love
Roman Photo - Cool Baby Cool
Jamie Dee - Dreaming Blue
MCL - Blame It On The Samba