Central DJ
Flash Hits (Diário) - Edição 900
Produtor: Live Mix

Publicado em: 12/10/2018



Bloco 1

Culture Beat - No Deeper Meaning
Lighthouse Family - Loving Every Minute
David Morales - Needin U
Daft Punk - Da Funk
D Pressure - Lets Jam The House
Danzel - Put Your Hands Up
Bass Bumpers - The Musics Got Me
Ice MC - The Britaican
Alexia - Number One
Pet Shop Boys - Thats The Way Life is
Sect - Get Away
Linda Imperial - Two Out of Three Aint Bad
Heartclub - Id Love You to Want Me
New Order - Ruined in a Day
Candice Star - Sing It to You