Central DJ
Progress - Edição 402
Produtor: MTS

Publicado em: 23/06/2019



Bloco 1

Simioli - Kiss You (Original Club Mix)
Todd Terry - Jazz Anthem (Hatiras Remix)
Ferreck Dawn - You Are The One (Extended Mix)
Bob Sinclar - The Beat Goes On (The Cube Guys Remix 2019)
Bonetti - Righteous Man
Ron Disko - My Feelings (Original Mix)
Yolanda Be Cool - Space Jam (Original Mix)
Vintage Culture, Fancy Inc - My Girl (Extended Mix)
Sonny Fodera - Back This Groove Up (Original Mix)
Mike Vale - Music Is The Answer (Original Mix)
Ferreck Dawn, Robosonic & Nikki Ambers - In My Arms (Qubiko Extended Remix)
Super Flu - Really Really (Original Mix)