Central DJ
Underground Connection - Edição 245
Produtor: Mauro Trevisan

Publicado em: 20/07/2017



Bloco 1

Robin Schulz & James Blunt - OK
HUGEL - Baby
Chuckie x Brian Cross - Make Me Feel
Jonas Blue - Mama (offaiah)
Dillon Francis - Say Less (Gorgon City)
Oliver Heldens - Ibiza 77
Abel Ramos & Albert Neve - Flat Beat
BROHUG x Drake - If I'm Wrong x Both
Alesso - Move Like That
offaiah - Run
Tom Swon x Albin Myers x Valentino Khan - Atom x What's The Time x Deep Down Low
Eptic x Travis Scott & Kendrick Lamar - The End x Goosebumps
Axwell ? Ingrosso - More Than You Know
Fedde Le Grand x Ian Carey - Keep On Rising 2k17
The Chainsmokers & Coldplay - Something Just Like This (Alesso)
Depeche Mode - Enjoy The Silence (FS)
New Order - Bizarre Love Triangle