Underground Connection - Edição 259

Produtor: Mauro Trevisan

Publicado em: 29/10/2017


DownloadBloco 1


Calvin Harris, Katy Perry & Pharrell - Feels
Tove Lo - Disco Tits (Chris Lake)
Alesso & Anitta - Is That For Me
Leonid Rudenko - Summerfish
Charlie Puth - Attention (Oliver Heldens)
CamelPhat - Cola
Parov Stelar - All Night Long
Offaiah - Run This Town (Riton)
James Hype - More Than Friends
Don Diablo x Valentino Khan - Switch x Deep Down Low (ID)
J Balvin - Mi Gente (Alesso)
Will K - Sour Milk
Nicky Romero - Iconic
Martin Garrix - There For You (Brohug)
Alesso x Coldplay - All This Love x Hymn For the Weekend
Axwell x Swedish House Mafia x Daft Punk - I Am x Save The World x One More Time (Axwell & Ingrosso)


2008-2018 - Central DJ - www.centraldj.com.br
Desenvolvimento, Hospedagem e Streaming: InWeb Internet