Central DJ
Underground Connection - Edição 260
Produtor: Mauro Trevisan

Publicado em: 04/11/2017



Bloco 1

1 hour NONSTOP!

Tom Budin & Luciana - X With U
DJs From Mars - Harlem
Raye x Rihanna - The Line x This Is What U Came 4
Junior Jack x Calvin Harris - My Feeling x How Deep Is Your Love
Camelphat - Cola
Pauls Paris - Make Your Mind Up
J Balvin - Mi Gente x Years
Oliver Heldens x Clean Bandit - Waiting x Rockabye
Ingrosso x Tchami - Dark River x Adieu
Hailee Steinfeld & Alesso - Let Me Go
Garmiani - Fogo
Axwell & Ingrosso - How Do You Feel Right Now
Tom Swoon x Diplo - Atom x Waist Time
ID - Funk Phenomena
D.O.D x Valentino Khan - Incline x Deep Down Low
Drake x Brohug - Both x If I'm Wrong
Alesso - Falling
Martin Solveig - All Stars