Central DJ
Underground Connection - Edição 264
Produtor: Mauro Trevisan

Publicado em: 02/12/2017



DownloadOuvirBloco 1

Bloco 1

Maty Noyes - Say It To My Face (Ultimix)
David Guetta - Complicated (Robin Schulz)
Diana Ross - Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Eric Kupper)
Fedde Le Grand - Wonder Years (12)
Robin Schulz & HUGEL - I Believe I'm Fine
Riton - Deeper (Danny Dove)
CeeLo Green - Believer (VIP)


DownloadOuvirBloco 2

Bloco 2

Alok - Fuego (Intro)
Ed Sheeran - Shape Of You (ID)
James Hype - More Than Friends
Booka Shade x Ivan Gough - Love Inc. x In My Mind (Axwell)
Alesso x Zombie Nation - Falling x Kernkraft 400ep
Maroon 5 feat. Future - Cold (Vander Blake)
Portugal. The Man - Feel It Still