Central DJ
Defected Records - Defected in The House
Glitterbox Radio Show 129

Published at: 09/17/2019 11:00 - Filesize: 86,403,789 bytes



Podcast from Defected Records

01. Joey Negro - Can't Get High Without You (Joey Negro Club Mix) [Z Records]
02. Soul Music Group featuring. Dawn Tallman - Feel It (Piano Mix) [K4B Records]
03. The Klub Family featuring. Sybil - When I Fall In Love (Knee Deep Disco Club Mix) [Slip n' Slide]
04. Lovebirds featuring. Lisa Shaw - Holdin' On (Lovebirds 808ies Matrix) [Defected]
05. Lemelle - You Got Something Special (Dr Packer Edit) [Glitterbox]
06. Stephanie Mills - You Can't Run From My Love (12" Remix) [Universal Music Enterprises]
07. JKriv - Yo Love (Club Mix) [Glitterbox]
08. Shapeshifters - Life Is A Dancefloor (Accapella Intro Edit) [Glitterbox
09. Lab Rats - Music Is My Life (Dr Paker Remix) [Glitterbox]
10. DJLMP - Blow Your Mind (Original Mix) [Take It Easy]
11. Oliver Dollar featuring. Nils Ohrmann - John's Church (Original Mix) [Classic Music Company]
12. Hifi Sean featuring. Paris Grey - Lost Without U (Extended Mix) [Glitterbox]
13. Sticks & Stonez & Liv East - You're My (Larse Remix) [Glitterbox]
14. The Trammps - Stop And Think [Philadelphia International Records]


Important: this episode was released more than a month ago. The download and listen link, which are not hosted on Central DJ, may no longer be valid.