Central DJ
Dannic - Fonk Radio
Dannic presents Fonk Radio 165

Publicado em: 07/11/2019 14:00 - Tamanho: 114.761.685 bytes



Dannic's back to Fonk up your day, and he's got some killer tunes on this week's show. You can expect music from Teamworx, Promise Land, Nicky Romero, MorganJ, Keanu Silva, and plenty more... There's a rather large ID in there too, and also the next release to drop on Fonk Recordings.

01. Promise Land x Skullwell - My My My
02. Mike Candys & Le Shuuk - Something Like That
03. Silk City vs. Bart B More - Electricity Call (Mashup)
04. VOUTI - Get Wild
05. Ava Max - Freaking Me Out (Keanu Silva Remix)
06. Dirtydisco - What U Feel
07. Versus x Kenny Dope - Riot Control x 123 Get Loose (Versus Mashup)
08. Tim Hox - Cell
09. Post Malone vs. Rihanna & Calvin Harris vs. DHS - We Found Love In The House Of Goodbyes (DJs From Mars vs. Rudeejay vs. DaBrozz Bootleg)
10. MorganJ - Let It Go
11. Missy Elliot - Pass That Dutch (Echo Knight Bootleg)
12. Dannic & Graham Swift - True Champion
13. Costel Van Dein - Give Me Down
14. Dannic & Inna vs. Kiyox - Stay ID (Dannic Mashup)
15. Melo.Kids x Emdi - My Love
16. Wyne - Losing Myself (Dannic Edit)
17. Teamworx & Thomas Feelman - Let It Sound
18. ID - ID
19. Martin Garrix & Dean Lewis - Used To Love (STVCKS Remix)
20. Nicky Romero, Mike Williams & Amba Shepherd - Dynamite


Importante: este episódio foi lançado há mais de um mês. O link para download e ouvir, que não estão hospedados na Central DJ, podem não ser mais válidos.