Central DJ
Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast
Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Nifra & Fisherman (Feb 23 2020)

Publicado em: 13/02/2020 15:51 - Tamanho: 291.193.337 bytes



As Markus Schulz prepares for his contribution towards A State of Trance's 950 celebrations in Utrecht on Saturday, he checks in from Romania with a fresh studio edition of his own Global DJ Broadcast show. It includes Coldharbour World Premieres from Daxson and NOMADsignal, as well as new music from Armin van Buuren remixed by Cosmic Gate, Gabriel & Dresden, Arkham Knights, Ana Criado, Gai Barone and much more. Two of Coldharbour's own in Nifra and Fisherman will also be on ASOT 950 duty on Saturday, and they join the show for a back to back session in the guestmix.
There will be a live video broadcast of Markus' ASOT 950 performance this Saturday night, streaming on his Facebook page at 2:15pm Pacific | 5:15pm Eastern | 2315 Cenral European Time. Hope you can tune in for that. And also, the second episode of his monthly mix series Destinations is now available, by searching for Destinations 2 on Spotify.
So hope you enjoy your weekend, and enjoy the latest podcast.
Markus Schulz
01. Dennis Sheperd, Roger Shah & Richard Durand - Malam
02. Armin van Buuren & Avian Grays featuring Jordan Shaw - Something Real (Cosmic Gate Remix)
03. Gabriel & Dresden - Luna
04. Purple Stories - Melosoul
05. Arkham Knights - Medusa
06. Daniel Wanrooy - Back for More (Markus Schulz In Search of Sunrise Rework)
07. Markus Schulz & Adina Butar - Indestructible [Global Selection]
08. Tom Fall - Arcadia
09. DIM3NSION - Santa Cruz
10. Ana Criado & Key Lean - Imperfect Souls
11. John Grand vs. Dada Life - One Last Echo Memory (Markus Schulz Mashup) [Mashup of the Week]
12. Sunny Lax - Solar Plexus
13. Jam El Mar - Electronica [Sound from the Rabbithole]
14. NOMADsignal - Absorber [World Premiere]
15. Daxson - Atomica [World Premiere]
16. Orjan Nilsen - Go Fast! [Classic of the Week]
Nifra b2b Fisherman
01. Markus Schulz and Departure with Gabriel & Dresden - Without You Near (Fisherman Remix)
02. Kamaya Painters - Wasteland (Nifra & Fisherman Remix)
03. Armin van Buuren featuring Candice Sosa - Runaway (Fisherman Remix)
04. Markus Schulz featuring Sir Adrian - Away (Nifra Remix)
05. Nifra & Fisherman - The New Breed (Airwalk Festival Anthem)
06. Nifra & Mia Koo - Forever Forever (Club Mix)
Back with Markus Schulz
17. Lustral - Everytime (Sultan + Shepard Remix)
18. Max Freegrant - Nazar
19. Ilija Djokovic - Nova
20. Gai Barone - An Emotionally Distant Guy
21. Solarstone & Orkidea - Slowmotion V (Club Mix)
22. The Blizzard - Blue Hour
23. Nico Cabeza - Railroad Trap
24. Dulcet - Find You (Alter Future Remix)