Central DJ
Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast
Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz World Tour Brooklyn New York (Dec 07 2017)

Publicado em: 07/12/2017 16:52 - Tamanho: 287.464.520 bytes



The final World Tour edition for 2017 on the Global DJ Broadcast takes Markus Schulz to Brooklyn in New York, and showcases the highlights of his debut performance at Schimanski on Saturday night for the NYC trancefamily and beyond.

Moving into December means preparations for the year-end celebrations here on the braodcast are underway. Next week, Markus will present the annual GDJB Year in Review - showcasing the tracks which connected especially with the fans this year. In two weeks, the most popular World Tour of the year will be presented, and the final broadcast of the year will be very special - the next in the Global DJ Broadcast Four Seasons series - the annual Classics Showcase. Get in touch with Markus via his social media channels with your special track requests for that.

And the wait is finally over, with the release of Markus' brand new Dakota album The Nine Skies available from this weeekend. Hope you will support and enjoy it. Thanks.


Markus Schulz (Recorded Live from Schimanski in Brooklyn - December 2nd 2017)

01. Cosmic Gate & Markus Schulz - AR

02. Markus Schulz featuring Brooke Tomlinson - In the Night

03. ID

04. Markus Schulz featuring Ana Diaz - Nothing Without Me (Beat Service Remix)

05. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - The Spirit of the Warrior (Transmission 2017 Theme)

06. Markus Schulz - Digital Madness

07. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - In Search of Something Better (ID Remix)

08. Markus Schulz featuring Ethan Thompson - Love Me Like You Never Did (Nifra Remix)

09. Markus Schulz & Jochen Miller - Rotunda (Dave Neven Remix)

10. Viper - Titty Twister (ID Remix)

11. Sam Paganini - Rave (Talla 2XLC Prog Rework)

12. Jam & Spoon - Odyssey to Anyoona (Markus Schulz vs. Jam El Mar Remix)

13. ID

14. Keith Carnal - Rijwiel (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)

15. Push - Universal Nation (Arkham Knights Private Remix)

16. Jam El Mar - Four Full Moon Days

17. Above & Beyond - 1001

18. Markus Schulz featuring Adina Butar - New York City (Take Me Away) (Markus Schulz Club Mix)

19. Mr. Pit vs. Fisherman & Hawkins - Doppelbanger (Markus Schulz Techno Edit)

20. Oxia - Domino (Arkham Knights Private Remix)

21. Reinier Zonneveld - Undertone

22. Johannes Heil - Exile 007 B2

23. Markus Schulz & Ferry Corsten - Loops & Tings

24. Pryda - Stay with Me

25. Konstantin Sibold - Mutter (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)

26. Victor Ruiz - Vertigo

27. BT vs. Sasha - Remember Magnetic North (Coldharbour Big Room Reconstruction)

28. Weska - Voyage


Importante: este episódio foi lançado há mais de um mês. O link para download e ouvir, que não estão hospedados na Central DJ, podem não ser mais válidos.