Central DJ
Claptone - Clapcast
Clapcast 137

Publicado em: 12/03/2018 06:00 - Tamanho: 146.530.383 bytes



Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

01. Acid Pauli - Jeanne (Axel Boman Remix) [Ouïe]
02. Marcus Worgull - Seen (Original Mix) [Innervisions]
03. Kiki & Alessio Pagliaroli - Neverending Now (Original Mix) [Exploited]
04. LIIFE & Roland Clark - This Ain't Freedom (Original Mix) [Club Sweat]
05. Phil Weeks - The Ghetto Code (Original Mix) [Robsoul]
06. Yaeji - Raingurl (Original Mix) [Godmode]
07. Michael Bibi - What's Wrong Or Right (Original Mix) [Snatch! Records]
08. Sonny Fodera & MANT - Moving Up (Edit) [Solotoko]
09. Green Velvet & Mason Maynard - Auto Mate (Original Mix) [Relief]
10. Fatboy Slim - Bird Of Prey (The Aston Shuffle Remix) [Astralwerks]
11. Biscits - On The Floor (Original Mix) [Night Beast]
12. Justin Jay - Oii Oii Oiii (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]