Central DJ
Defected Records - Defected in The House
Glitterbox Radio Show 050: w/ Amp Fiddler

Published at: 03/13/2018 15:30 - Filesize: 86,279,944 bytes



Welcome to the weekly Glitterbox Radio Show, a place where we celebrate incredible dance music from across the decades.

This week's guest selector: Amp Fiddler

1. Sounds Of Blackness - I Believe (Classic Gospel Mix) [Perspective Records]
2. Johnny Corporate - Sunday Shoutin' (Dr Packer Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
3. David Harness - We Got It [Moulton Music]
4. Candi Staton - Hallelujah Anyway (Moplen Remix) [Defected Records]
5. Dan Shake - Magic Marcel (Original Mix) [Lumberjacks In Hell]
6. Moodymann - I'm Doing Fine [Peacefrog Records]
7. Detroit Experiment - Think Twice [Planet E]
8. Amp Fiddler - Superficial [Midnight Riot Recordings]
9. Tito Puente - Ran Kan Kan (12" Club) (Masters At Work Remix) [Elektra]
10. Nu Colours - Desire (Masters At Work) [Wildcard]
11. Barbara Tucker featuring Darryl D'Bonneau - Stop Playing With My Mind (Full Intention Club Mix) [Positiva]
12. Chesus - Special (HNNY Edit) [Local Talk]
13. Austin Ato - Song For Mr. Lewis (Original Mix) [Phonica White]
14. High Fashion - Feelin' Lucky Lately [Capitol Records]


Important: this episode was released more than a month ago. The download and listen link, which are not hosted on Central DJ, may no longer be valid.