Central DJ
Claptone - Clapcast
Clapcast 146

Publicado em: 14/05/2018 05:00 - Tamanho: 147.106.157 bytes



Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

01. Hannulelauri - Super Monkey (Headman Rework) [Relish]
02. Phil Kieran - Polyrhythmic (Original Mix) [Optimo Music]
03. Shakedown - At Night (Purple Disco Machine Remix) [Defected]
04. LIIFE & Roland Clark - This Ain't Freedom (Superlover Remix) [Club Sweat]
05. Phil Weeks - That House Groove (Original Mix) [Robsoul]
06. Daniel Steinberg - The Black Note (Original Mix) [Arms & Legs]
07. Mat.Joe - Sunshine (Original Mix) [Mother Recordings]
08. Juliet Sikora & Return of the Jaded - What Did I Tell Ya (Original Mix) [Relief]
09. Dakar, Sonny Fodera - Turn Me Up (Original Mix) [Cajual]
10. Sweetpower - House Technology (Original Mix) [Déepalma]
11. Armand van Helden x ANOTR - Funk Phenomena (Sidney Charles Remix) [No Art]
12. Klangkuenstler - Close The Door (Original Mix) [Sola]