Central DJ
Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio
Pure Trance Radio Podcast 163

Publicado em: 08/11/2018 05:00 - Tamanho: 63.635.469 bytes



This week Solarstone hosts an amazing show with some brilliant new music from the likes of Thom Yorke, Underworld, Factor B, Bryan Kearney, John O'Callaghan and Orkidea.

1. Parallel Universe - Mirror [Club Sonica]
2. Sound Quelle - Lasu [Silk Music]
3. Dee Montero - Rapido [Anjunadeep]
4. Fat Sushi - Timeless [Days Like Nights]
5. Orkidea - Forward Forever [Pure Trance]
6. Rolo Green - Access Control (Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]

Its Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play... But We Like It Anyway:
7. Underworld - Another Silent Way (Film Edit) [Smith Hyde Productions]

8. Ibizarre - Underwater World (John O'Callaghan Remix - from Pure Trance Vol. 7) [Pure Trance]

9. Chakra - Home (Factor B's Back To The Future Mix) [WAO138]
10. Terra Ferma - The Adventures Of... (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker Rebooted Mix) [Pure Trance NEON]
11. Darren Porter - Colours [Monster Pure]
12. Bryan Kearney - Something Out Of Nothing (from Pure Trance Vol. 7) [Pure Trance]
13. Indecent Noise - One Step Back (from Pure Trance Vol. 7) [Pure Trance]

14. Thom Yorke - Suspirium [XL]