Central DJ
Andy Moor - Moor Music
Moor Music Episode 229

Published at: 02/12/2019 22:00 - Filesize: 147,262,801 bytes



01. Cosmic Gate and Foret - Need To Feel Loved [Wake Your Mind]
02. Formal One - Neon City [AVA Recordings]
03. Formal One - Be Like Me [AVA Recordings]
04. Luke Bond feat. Sara Skinner - Right Now [Armada]
05. Dave Neven - Lethal [Coldharbour Recordings]
06. Gareth Emery and Ashley Wallbridge - Kingdom United [Garuda Music]
07. Claus Backslash - Secret Journey [Coldharbour Recordings]
08. James de Torres - Blue Constellation [AVA Recordings]
09. Sue McLaren and Kaimo K - As If Leaving You Is Easy [Amsterdam Trance Records]
10. Silvela - Inner Voice [AVA White]
11. Gerome and Dennis Pedersen - Pacify [AVA White]
12. Fast Distance - Divine [A State Of Trance]
13. James Dymond - Goldeneye [Future Sound Of Egypt]


Important: this episode was released more than a month ago. The download and listen link, which are not hosted on Central DJ, may no longer be valid.