Central DJ
Yves V - V Sessions
V Sessions 192

Publicado em: 24/02/2019 23:28 - Tamanho: 127.530.289 bytes



V Sessions with Yves V - a discovery in electronic music as told by one of the dance scene's most exciting DJ and Producer stars - Yves V! Explore new sounds and the most upfront club beats from Belgium's number 55 DJ in the World according to the official Top 100 DJ Poll. V Sessions presented to you each and every week by Yves V.

01. Steve Aoki feat. Mike Posner - A Love And A Memory (Yves V Remix)
02. Sound Of Legend - Tell Me Why (Progressive Mix)
03. Bougenvilla - Kendari
04. Yves V & Matthew Hill vs. Adrian Lux - Teenage Crime
05. Zonderling feat. Andreas Moss - I Do
06. Madison Mars - Mirai (Extended Mix)
07. VIVID - Back To Me (Extended Mix)
08. Promise Land - The Love (Extended Mix)
09. DJ Wout - Hurricane (Extended Mix)
10. D-Wayne - Bring That Boom (Extended Mix)
11. Styline x Mr. Sid x Dave Ruthwell - Don't Stop
12. KURA feat. Luciana - Bring The Roof Down (Extended Mix)
13. Double Pleasure - Pescador (Original Mix)

14. Gregor Salto feat. Chappell - Your Friend


Importante: este episódio foi lançado há mais de um mês. O link para download e ouvir, que não estão hospedados na Central DJ, podem não ser mais válidos.