Central DJ
Defected Records - Defected in The House
Defected Radio 8th April 2019

Published at: 04/08/2019 05:00 - Filesize: 86,272,367 bytes



Podcast from Defected Records

01. Sy Sez featuring Cleveland Jones - With You [Soul Heaven]
02. OFFAIAH featuring Cat Connors - Somewhere Special (Club Mix) [Defected]
03. Qubiko - Mono Tono
04. Auréi x John 'Julius' Knight & Roland Clark - Life x This Is House' (This Is House-A-Pella)
[Deep Visionz Records x Soulfuric]
05. Black Loops, Nikoss & Seven Davis Jr.- Remind Me
[Neovinyl Recordings]
06. DJ John 'Julius' Knight - Find A Friend (Angelo Ferreri Extended 'Disco' Mix) [Soulfuric]
07. Jade Cox x Kormak
- Want You All x Love On The Line (Accapella) [Purveyor Underground x DFTD
08. Jansons featuring Dope Earth Alien - Switch [Circus Recordings]
09. Jill Scott & Terry Hunter - Coming To You (House N' HD Terry Hunter & Mike Dunn Soulfrica Mix) [T's Box]
10. Hallex M & QVLN - Divinity (FNX Omar Remix) [United Music Records]
11. Justin Cudmore x Severino featuring Princess Magnifique - Are You Ready x Smoking [The Bunker New York x Classic]
12. Mat.Joe - Heart To Find [Azuli]
13. Folamour - These Are Just Places To Me Now [FHUO]


Important: this episode was released more than a month ago. The download and listen link, which are not hosted on Central DJ, may no longer be valid.