Central DJ
Claptone - Clapcast
Clapcast 196

Publicado em: 29/04/2019 05:00 - Tamanho: 146.534.849 bytes



Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale...

01. Phil Fuldner - Take Me (Extended Mix) [Armada Subjekt]
02. Todd Edwards - You're Sorry (Earsling Extended Dub) [Defected]
03. Jerk Boy - Theme To An Ending (Original Mix) [Refuge]
04. Halsey - Without Me (MK Dub) [Capitol]
05. Kevin McKay - Move Your Body (Elevation) (Original Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
06. Cevin Fisher - Return Of The Queen Street Orchestra (Flashmob Edit) [Armada Subjekt]
07. Friend Within - Waiting (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
08. Florence & The Machine - Hunger (Claptone Extended Mix) [Virgin]
09. Ruben Mandolini - Dark Side (Edit) [Mother Recordings]
10. Charles Pierre - That Sound (Edit) [Nasty Funk]
11. Chris Larsen (CA) - This House (Original Mix) [Brock Wild]
12. Massive Attack - Teardrop (Sonson Edit) [White Label]


Importante: este episódio foi lançado há mais de um mês. O link para download e ouvir, que não estão hospedados na Central DJ, podem não ser mais válidos.