Central DJ
Defected Records - Defected in The House
Glitterbox Radio Show 115

Published at: 06/11/2019 13:00 - Filesize: 86,403,781 bytes



Podcast from Defected Records

01. McFadden & Whitehead - Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now [Philadelphia International Records]
02. Lab Rats - Music Is My Life (Dr Packer Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
03. T.U.R.F. - Never Get Enough (Original Mix) [True Romance Records]
04. Inner Life - I Like It Like That (Tom Moulton Remix) [Salsoul Records]
05. Nuyorican Soul featuring. India - Runaway (Original Flava 12") [Talkin' Loud]
06. Esther Williams - Last Night Changed It All [Friends & Co.]
07. Chic - What About Me (Dr Packer's 116bpm Mix) [Atlantic]
08. Sueño Latino featuring. Manuel Goettsching - Sueño Latino (Paradise Version) [DFC]
09. Earth People - Dance (Club Mix) [Underworld Records]
10. Floorplan - So Glad [M-Plant]
11. Gershon Jackson - Love Desire (Mike Dunn's Blackball Love Mixx) [Omni Music Solutions]
12. Prince - Controversy (Mighty Mouse's Revised Edit) [Nightfilm]
13. Candid - Thousand Finger Man [Solid State Records]
14. Rufus & Chaka Khan - Live In Me (featuring. Chaka Khan) [MCA Records]


Important: this episode was released more than a month ago. The download and listen link, which are not hosted on Central DJ, may no longer be valid.